The administrative committee

numisoc banner

The administrative committee consists of a president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, accountant, delegate of the society to the government elected through a secret ballot

The administrative committee is elected every 2 years

The administrative staff assembles in regular meetings every month and it has the right to call for exceptional meetings at request of the president to discuss issues specified in the meeting.



All rights reserved - Arab Institute for East and West studies